Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vedrana Adeszko

Vedrana Adeszko

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vedrana Adeszko
"Truly the best around. Pat and the staff are always so pleasant to chat with!"
Profile photo of Justin Allen

Justin Allen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Allen
"Marlene and the team over at Pat Murphy State Farm is top notch. We’ve been with them since I was a kid and transition to my own account as cars accrued and family grew. They have always been easy to work with and quick with quotes when looking into buying vehicles. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Mike Kaczmarski

Mike Kaczmarski

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kaczmarski
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Maria Clavijo

Maria Clavijo

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Clavijo
"I cannot say enough good things about Patrick Murphy and his State Farm staff…They never try to sell you products that you don’t need and are so helpful when you do need their services.. I have been having Brenden Davis helping my daughter get her first home insured and he’s been there every step of the way! 5 plus stars for Patrick Murphy State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Farrell

Nancy Farrell

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Farrell
"Great people to deal with. Always ready to answer any questions. They explain everything very well."
Profile photo of Tammy Kordik

Tammy Kordik

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kordik
"We have been with Patrick Murphy Insurance for a long time. Marlene and the office staff are kind and very helpful!"
Profile photo of paula lucca

paula lucca

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paula lucca
"We have been with Patrick Murphy for over 20 years and have NEVER had an issue. Marlene goes above and beyond to service any question or request we may have. Patrick is truly blessed to have someone as knowledgable and dependable as her. She always has the answer and fulfills all our needs. Patrick goes out of his way to inform us of the best policies to carry that take care of our family. Thank You!"
Profile photo of soundz 999

soundz 999

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by soundz 999
"Very nice staff"
Profile photo of Logan Tallman

Logan Tallman

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Tallman
"Amazing and helpful staff! This is my first time getting insurance for my self and Marlene made everything very easy to understand and has been very helpful after the fact as well!"
Profile photo of Austin Danielewicz

Austin Danielewicz

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Danielewicz
"Friendly, clear and communicative. Made the process easy and straightforward as I got new car and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Don Murawski

Don Murawski

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Murawski
"Exceptional customer service. I have been with Patrick Murphy for a number of years now. Consistent and helpful! I recently had an incident and stopped by to report. Marlene was fantastic and took charge of filing the claim while I waited. Marlene was concerned about me and made sure I was comfortable. Pat also came out and showed the same care. Fun note is I was insured with Pat's father back in Chicago when I joined here, I did not put it together they were related. Overall, for your insurance needs reach out to Pat and his Team, you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Karen Swanson

Karen Swanson

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Swanson
"Kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and timely! I had a bad accident and this office and all the workers we above the normal experience. I would recommend them to anyone. They made a horrible time in my life much easier."
Profile photo of bob Jones

bob Jones

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bob Jones
"I highly recommend the Patrick Murphy Agency. I changed insurance for two cars and a house from another insurance company. Nicole was great. She helped me through every step of the process. She was very thorough and followed up on everything. I am so glad that I found this agency."
Profile photo of James Boss

James Boss

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Boss
"Just got set up and Patrick and Nicole were immensely helpful in setting up auto and home insurance. Great team!"
Profile photo of Christina V

Christina V

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina V
"Marlene is the best! She always takes the time to walk myself and family through anything we need explained and assistance on! My family and I appreciate everyone at the Patrick Murphy State farm group over the years!"
Profile photo of Hailey Radakovitz

Hailey Radakovitz

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Radakovitz
"Patrick Murphy and his team are extremely responsive and helpful. My family has been working with them for years and they have been wonderful!"
Profile photo of Tami Janis

Tami Janis

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Janis
"I love them so nice professional easy to work with."
Profile photo of Margaret Bonanotte

Margaret Bonanotte

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Bonanotte
"Patrick Murphy's staff is the Best ever!!!! Always friendly, available and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Heather Colanto

Heather Colanto

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Colanto
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences working with Patrick. He’s always available to go over details with us and very quick to get things done."
Profile photo of Rob Franks

Rob Franks

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Franks
"Patrick Murphy has been handling my families' insurance needs for many years. He and his staff are always very helpful, kind and just a pleasure to speak to. It is refreshing to deal with people who CARE. Thank you Patrick and your staff."
Profile photo of Daniel Martino

Daniel Martino

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martino
"I have been using Patrick Murphy- State Farm for over 18 years. They have provided great service and have been fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend the for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dave Major

Dave Major

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Major
"Pat and his team are always very helpful,friendly and kind people to do business with.Always took care of any needs our family had."
Profile photo of Laura Tarro

Laura Tarro

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Tarro
"Patrick's team is always attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of T Hammar

T Hammar

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Hammar
"Patrick Murphy and his associates are excellent people to do business with I have no complaints I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Nick Barker

Nick Barker

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Barker
"My family has been with Pat for over 15 years. Pat and his team are the absolute best at going above and beyond for each and everyone of their clients, and I could not appreciate that more."