Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patrick Murphy

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Colanto

Heather Colanto

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences working with Patrick. He’s always available to go over details with us and very quick to get things done."
Profile photo of Rob Franks

Rob Franks

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick Murphy has been handling my families' insurance needs for many years. He and his staff are always very helpful, kind and just a pleasure to speak to. It is refreshing to deal with people who CARE. Thank you Patrick and your staff."
Profile photo of Daniel Martino

Daniel Martino

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Patrick Murphy- State Farm for over 18 years. They have provided great service and have been fantastic to deal with. I would highly recommend the for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dave Major

Dave Major

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat and his team are always very helpful,friendly and kind people to do business with.Always took care of any needs our family had."
Profile photo of Laura Tarro

Laura Tarro

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick's team is always attentive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tj Hammar

Tj Hammar

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick Murphy and his associates are excellent people to do business with I have no complaints I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Nick Barker

Nick Barker

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Pat for over 15 years. Pat and his team are the absolute best at going above and beyond for each and everyone of their clients, and I could not appreciate that more."
Profile photo of Michelle Maly

Michelle Maly

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Patrick Murphy for over 20 years. He is a great agent who works for you. He has the best office staff who are friendly and knowledgeable. They always take the time to go over options and answer any questions I have anytime I call. They really get to know you on a personal level. I highly recommend giving them a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marc

Marc

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat and his team are a pleasure to work. They've helped me move my original insurance from my parents Insurance provider when I was younger to getting windshield repairs to updating insurance policies when moving various times. Their attention to detail with processes as well as their response time has been great. I appreciate working with them."
Profile photo of Matt Pangrcic

Matt Pangrcic

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team to do business with. They really go over and above for their customers and I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Nick Davis

Nick Davis

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick has always helped me out with a fast response through emails. He saved me a lot of money when I switched. I couldn't be happier with the experience so far"
Profile photo of Jen Conte

Jen Conte

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat Murphy is THE BEST! Great customer service, always trying to do the best for his clients!"
Profile photo of Mike Godziszewski

Mike Godziszewski

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a member at Pat Murphy's office for well over a decade. They have always been very responsive and always willing to help in any way possible. I would recommend his office anytime."
Profile photo of Danielle Lyon

Danielle Lyon

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick is absolutely wonderful. He was so helpful and kind, and really cares about his customers! He has helped my family in so many ways, and it is very much appreciated. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Nina Zavala

Nina Zavala

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a college student and am just starting to understand insurance policies and how they work. I called to get a copy of my insurance card sent to me and it turned out I had a few other things that needed updating. Marlene was extremely professional and accommodating. She helped me to understand what I didn't know and the entire process took less than 20 minutes. Would highly recommend the team here at Patrick Murphy's State Farm, my family has gone to them for years."
Profile photo of joe Edward

joe Edward

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast efficient and very friendly, Pat and his team (shout out to Marlene!) have been great to work with the for over 20 years."
Profile photo of VIZUAL X (VIZUALX)

VIZUAL X (VIZUALX)

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick Murphey was professional"
Profile photo of Kathy Moore

Kathy Moore

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend State Farm agent Patrick Murphy for all of your insurance needs. We’ve been with Pat Murphy for many many years. Pat has provided guidance to our family for home, auto and life insurance through all phases of our lives and has always been there for us throughout the years. With Pat’s experience in the industry, his professionalism and the way he cares for his customers like family, we wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Amanda Dreher

Amanda Dreher

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the office to get a new insurance card and talked to Patrick. He was super helpful with mailing out a new one and emailing me one as well. Such a great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Supermom

Supermom

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with Patrick Murphy's office!!! Everyone is so personable, kind, and a joy to speak with. I have been with them for a long while and have even moved further from the office, but I will stay with them because it is very hard to find an office staff that is as kind and as wonderful as they are and who work hard to help their clients! They want their clients to be happy and they genuinely care! They have helped me through some tough times and I'm grateful they were there. Thank Everyone at Patrick Murphy's office!!!"
Profile photo of katie magafas

katie magafas

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Pat Murphy since I got my drivers license! I now have my home owners insurance with them as well. Could not be happier and Marlene is always so helpful. She is so responsive and goes above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Mel Norman

Mel Norman

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick and his team consistently worked with me throughout the years while in school and out to get the best rates. They were very informative and took the time to explain coverage to me and answer any questions I had. Hands down the best agent I have worked with."
Profile photo of Ream Qato

Ream Qato

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Lou, Marlene, Patrick and the whole team are the best. They've been taking care of all our families insurance needs for 10+ years and are always open to figuring out ways to reduce our rates. Thank you."
Profile photo of Meghan Whitlock

Meghan Whitlock

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful and kind! They are quick to respond and always a pleasure to speak with :)"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Plachy

Jaclyn Plachy

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick Murphy and his staff have always been able to help me when I needed it most. They give me options to choose from based on my questions asked so I can determine the best solution to fit my needs. I've been doing business with Patrick Murphy for over 15 years now."